Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungnen

§ 1 scope

(1) These general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter: GTC) apply to all contracts concluded via our online shop between us, the Giusy Lamattina company, and you as our customer. The terms and conditions apply regardless of whether you are a consumer, entrepreneur or businessman.

(2) All agreements made between you and us in connection with the purchase contract result in particular from these conditions of sale, our written order confirmation and our declaration of acceptance.

(3) The version of the GTC valid at the time the contract is concluded is decisive.

(4) We do not accept deviating conditions from the customer. This also applies if we do not expressly contradict the inclusion.

§ 2 conclusion of contract

(1) The presentation and promotion of articles in our online shop does not constitute a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

(2) By submitting an order via the online shop by clicking the button “order with obligation to pay”, you are placing a legally binding order. You are bound to the order for a period of two (2) weeks after placing the order; Your existing right to cancel your order, if any, remains unaffected.

(3) We will immediately confirm receipt of your order placed via our online shop by email. Such an e-mail does not yet contain a binding acceptance of the order, unless acceptance is declared in addition to the confirmation of receipt.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungnen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

(1) Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (im Folgenden: AGB) gelten für alle über unseren Online-Shop geschlossenen Verträge zwischen uns, Firma Giusy Lamattina, und Ihnen als unseren Kunden. Die AGB gelten unabhängig davon, ob Sie Verbraucher, Unternehmer oder Kaufmann sind.

(2) Alle zwischen Ihnen und uns im Zusammenhang mit dem Kaufvertrag getroffenen Vereinbarungen ergeben sich insbesondere aus diesen Verkaufsbedingungen, unserer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung und unserer Annahmeerklärung.

(3) Maßgebend ist die jeweils bei Abschluss des Vertrags gültige Fassung der AGB.

(4) Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden akzeptieren wir nicht. Dies gilt auch, wenn wir der Einbeziehung nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

(1) Die Präsentation und Bewerbung von Artikeln in unserem Online-Shop stellt kein bindendes Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags dar.

(2) Mit dem Absenden einer Bestellung über den Online-Shop durch Anklicken des Buttons „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ geben Sie eine rechtsverbindliche Bestellung ab. Sie sind an die Bestellung für die Dauer von zwei (2) Wochen nach Abgabe der Bestellung gebunden; Ihr gegebenenfalls bestehendes Recht, Ihre Bestellung zu widerrufen, bleibt hiervon unberührt.

(3) Wir werden den Zugang Ihrer über unseren Online-Shop abgegebenen Bestellung unverzüglich per E-Mail bestätigen. In einer solchen E-Mail liegt noch keine verbindliche Annahme der Bestellung, es sei denn, darin wird neben der Bestätigung des Zugangs zugleich die Annahme erklärt.